Wisconsin NAFA Board of Directors

Mike White

State Director
962 Amberson Dr., Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-347-5853 (c) whiteyandnanc@gmail.com

Loren Lathrop   

Travel League Director & NAFA Vice-President
2814 Ashford Lane #1, Madison, WI 53713
608-345-2562 (c) 608-422-5781 (h) oldfab44@gmail.com

 

Larry Duerkop  

State Secretary
8414 Mueller Road, Fall Creek, WI 54742
715-878-9527 (h) 715-579-2998 (c) lduerkop@gmail.com

Gary Johnston 

State Umpire-In-Chief
3627 Ridgeway Drive, Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-839-1037 (h) 715-852-0938 (w) 715-829-8404 (c) gjohnston@callifd.com

 

Rob Kay   

State Treasurer
5121 Glen Rd, McFarland, WI 53558
608-239-4106 (c) rekay2000@hotmail.com

 

J.R. Dachel
2487 20th Ave, Baldwin, WI 54002
715-977-2807 (c) jrdachel@bwsd.k12.wi.us


Jerrod Dulmes
3055 S. Wehr Rd., New Berlin, WI 53146
414-248-3330 (c) jerroddulmes@hotmail.com

Chad Goytowski
913 Eagle Crest Drive, Madison, WI 53704
608-279-0952 (c) cgoytowski@hotmail.com

 

Brandon Johnson

21300 Meyer Road

Eastman, WI 54626

608-306-3126 (c) brandonj@johnsonsonestop.com

Bryan Larson

3613 Brigham Ave., Madison, WI 53714

608-630-1555(c) brylarson44@gmail.com

Dan Morovits
1644 Sapphire Way, Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-412-1862(c) dmorovits@gmail.com

 

Bob Neville
16269 W. Bluebird Lane, Birchwood, WI 54817
608-719-9079 (c) bob.neville@hotmail.com

Bud Olson
N5476 Circle Drive, Onalaska, WI 54650
608-783-4645 (h) 608-317-2691(c) budolson13@yahoo.com

Kris Sampson
4623 Harding Rd, Kenosha, WI 53142
262-412-2236 (c) kris.sampson19@gmail.com


Ric Thompson
N8490 Van Dyne Rd, Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-410-6682 (c) fvfp@gmail.com